ProQR Therapeutics is followed by the analysts listed below. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding ProQR's performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of ProQR or its management. ProQR does not by its reference below or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.

JMP Securities

Jonathan Wolleben
jwolleben@jmpsecurities.com

Cantor

Eliana Merle
eliana.merle@cantor.com

Citi

Yigal Nochomovitz
yigal.nochomovitz@citi.com

Kempen

Suzanne van Voorthuizen
suzanne.vanvoorthuizen@kempen.com

Chardan

Keay Nakae
knakae@chardan.com

Evercore

Josh Schimmer
josh.schimmer@Evercoreisi.com

HC Wainwright

Andrew Fein
afein@hcwco.com