ProQR Therapeutics is followed by the analysts listed below. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding ProQR's performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of ProQR or its management. ProQR does not by its reference below or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.

JMP Securities

Jonathan Wolleben


Jennifer Kim


Yigal Nochomovitz

Van Lanschot Kempen

Suzanne van Voorthuizen


Keay Nakae

HC Wainwright

Andrew Fein

Raymond James

Steve Seedhouse